Dropout Kings-GlitchGang ep

Dropout Kings-GlitchGang ep

Recently, Dropout Kings switched labels to StaySick Recordings and released a new ep under this label titled GlitchGang .

The ep consists of six new tracks which all hit differently. The album starts heavy and continues to hit with every track, can you say banger? Their mix of rap and metal blends great with the messages they are getting out to fans. Heavy tones mixed with hip hop beats make their style a unique rarity these days.

The six piece group consists of Adam Ramey-vocals , Will Lauderdale – vocals, Chucky Guzman – guitars , Staig Flynn- guitars, Trevor Norgen – drums, and Rob Sebastian- bass. This sextet is no stranger to talent.


The bands vibe is definitely touching on the high without blowing any smoke. It’s fire!

Virus, is the newest single, just released and listener’s can expect to catch an homage to a Linkin Park influence. If you haven’t caught some of the throwback work between Adam and Will, head over to YouTube and snag a listen to the Lying From You cover.

All in all, the ep album is a mandotory listen for any serious fan or those looking to pick up a solid band in their playlist for the summer.

Dropout Kings is lining up some tour dates for the end of 2020, fingers crossed. We expect to be seeing them much more at festival lineups! Check them out on all streaming platforms.

Watch “Virus” here

Co-write: ToxicBeetleJuic & Scarlett